Thanks for supporting the Holiday Ball!

Thank you to all our guests for your kindness, generosity, and good will! It was a festive night to remember kicked off by Co-Chairs Lisa and Paul Lambert & Pam and Bill White.

We know you enjoyed being transported back in time when the drinks flowed freely as the patrons danced the night away, when bees knees, highballs, and gin rickey topped the cocktail list!

The live auction was a hit! Did you take home a ski trip to Deer Valley, the Cubs package, a fur from Hinsdale Furriers, or jewels from Hamilton Jewelry?!

Special thanks to all our volunteers, sponsors/donors, and speakers who shared what it means to support TCH.

Click HERE to purchase wine or make a donation.

Click HERE to see photos from the evening!

For questions, please contact Sarah Sieracki at 630-323-7500 ext. 222 or