2019-2020 Holiday Hours

Happy Holidays from The Community House! During the holiday season, our hours will be altered. Please see below for more details. If you have any questions, please call 630-323-7500.

  • Friday, November 29: Close at 5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 8: Close at 7pm
  • Saturday, December 21: Close at 6pm
  • Sunday, December 22: Hours 2pm-9:30pm
  • Tues, December 24: HOLIDAY, CLOSED
  • Wed, December 25: HOLIDAY, CLOSED
  • Thurs, December 26: Close at 6pm
  • Fri, December 27: Close at 6pm
  • Sat, December 28: Open 9am to 6pm
  • Sun, December 29: CLOSED
  • Mon, December 30: Regular Hours
  • Tues, December 31: Close at 5pm
  • Wed, January 1: HOLIDAY, CLOSED
  • Thurs, January 2: Regular Hours
  • Fri, January 3: Close at 9:30pm